LIG-streifen green schräg_edited.png

ISO certifications

next level productivity

 

ISO certification 

Ligenium GmbH offers various industries with "wood in mechanical engineering" concepts a sustainability contribution for logistical processes. Regardless of whether conveyor technology components or load carriers - the lower weight of wood-based materials compared to conventional materials will always be an advantage. Significant for all types of transport and thus directly impacting the CO2 balance.
In order to provide this concept with solid basic structures, it requires the standardization of processes, the creation of awareness in the area of quality and environmental management as well as the orientation towards market needs. If these do not exist, standards have to be created.
To support these goals, we have implemented the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 14001.
We create trust, commit ourselves to increasing the efficiency of our own processes and minimize the number of errors in the product development process. In addition to internal benchmarking systems, the company benefits from a legal compliance program, risk management elements and a better understanding of the company context in the current area of activity.
Zertifikat ISO 9001_2015.png
Zertifikat ISO 14001_2015.png

LIG-streifen green schräg_edited.png

ISO Zertifizierungen

next level productivity

 

ISO Zertifizierung  

Die ligenium GmbH bietet verschiedenen Branchen mit „Holz im Maschinenbau“-Konzepten einen Nachhaltigkeitsbeitrag für logistische Prozesse an. Egal ob Fördertechnik-Komponenten oder Ladungsträger - von Vorteil wird stets das geringere Gewicht von Holzwerkstoffen gegenüber herkömmlichen Materialien sein. Bedeutsam für Transporte aller Art und damit direkt CO2-Bilanzwirksam.
Um diesem Konzept solide Grundstrukturen zur Verfügung zu stellen, bedarf es der Standardisierung von Abläufen, Schaffung von Bewusstsein im Bereich des Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagements sowie der Orientierung an Marktbedürfnissen. Wenn diese nicht existieren, müssen Standards geschaffen werden.
Zur Unterstützung dieser Ziele haben wir die Vorgaben der DIN EN ISO 9001 sowie DIN EN ISO 14001 umgesetzt.
Wir schaffen Vertrauen, verpflichten uns zur Effizienzsteigerung eigener Prozesse und minimieren das Fehleraufkommen im Produktentstehungsprozess. Das Unternehmen profitiert neben internen Benchmarkingsystemen von einem legal-compliance-Programm, Risikomanagementelementen bis hin zu einem besseren Verständnis des Unternehmenskontextes im aktuellen Wirkungsbereich.
Zertifikat ISO 9001_2015.png
Zertifikat ISO 14001_2015.png